The Little Things

At bible study this morning I held my friend’s infant, this infant would have been a month younger than our 2nd child if our 2nd child has been born. As I held that cute precious baby, my daughter was quite intrigued. I had her think she was holding him. She was super adorable around this baby. I hope any day now or in the future she can enjoy a sibling. The pictures below show how much she adored having this baby at our study.

IMAG4614IMAG4616IMAG4617IMAG4620

Leave a Reply

